Home    |    Contact Us     |    Careers    |   Print

My Cooperative

Board of Directors and General Manager

Don Phillips, Director
Don Phillips
District 1 - western Hopkins County; western Delta County; eastern Hunt County; Fannin County


Bob Middleton 
District 2 - southwestern Hopkins County; southeastern Hunt County; eastern Rains County; northwestern Wood County

Secretary and Treasurer
Betty Adams
Betty Adams 
District 3 - western and central Hunt County; eastern Collin County

Marvin Fuller, Director
Marvin Fuller
District 4 - southern Collin County; northwestern Rockwall County


Martin Allain
District 5 - eastern Hopkins County; eastern Delta County; northern Wood County; Franklin County
David Magness, President
David Magness
District 6 - western Hunt County; northern Rockwall County; southeastern Collin County


Tommy Pulliam
District 7 - southern Collin County; northwestern Rockwall County; northeastern Dallas County.
Vice President

Bill Samuels 
District 8 - southern Rockwall County; Kaufman County; southwestern Hunt County; eastern Dallas County


Wayne Douglas
District 9 - southeastern and southern Hunt County; western Rains County; Northeastern Kaufman County; northern Van Zandt County

General Manager
Mark Stubbs, General Manager
Mark Stubbs